CyberStorm Abhinaya Laro

Writer: Matthew Mather | Number of Pages: 364 pages
Date: 01-01-2013 | ISBN: 0991677196

Downloads
TitleCyberStorm
Rating (Rating: 3.74 - 4893 votes)
FormatEbook
Published01-01-2013
ISBN review0991677196
ISBN13 review9780991677191'
Total page364 pages
WriterMatthew Mather
CyberStorm Sometimes the worst storms aren't caused by Mother Nature, and sometimes the worst nightmares aren't in the ones in our heads...Mike Mitchell, an average New Yorker already struggling to keep his family together, suddenly finds himself fighting just to keep them alive when an increasingly bizarre string of disasters start appearing on the world’s news networks. As the world and cyberworlds come crashing down, bending perception and reality, a monster snowstorm cuts New York off from the world, becoming a wintry tomb where no one can be trusted, and nothing is what it seems...CyberStorm is a techno-thriller set in present-day New York City that will appeal to fans of Michael Chichton and Tom Clancy as well as devotees of William Gibson and Neal Stephenson. It is an exploration of the huma…Fanny and, Power Play, The Devil's, JQuery, Under a, French Furn., Composition Notebook, MONEY Master, I Can't, Stories of, Take Control, The Invention, N Ondersoek, That Place, The Handbook, Her Dragon, Back Off!, Giddyup!, Awakened (The, Hiccup Snickup, The Summer, Father of, A House, Goldilocks Returns, Great Adventures, Bruno: Some, Clipper D, Snow White, Perry Rhodan
  • Goldilocks Returns
  • Under a Flaming Sky: The Great Hinckley Firestorm of 1894 (P.S.)
  • Take Control of Your Life
  • The Invention of Hugo Cabret
  • MONEY Master the Game: 7 Simple Steps to Financial Freedom
  • Her Dragon To Slay (Dragon Guards, #1)
  • The Devil's Light
  • The Handbook of Chinese Horoscopes
  • That Place
  • Power Play (A Blades Hockey Novella, #0.5)
  • Hiccup Snickup
  • Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
  • Back Off! That's My Jock (Jock, #3)
  • Awakened (The Mind Agents, #1)
  • Stories of Your Life and Others
  • Father of the Rain
  • A House Without Windows
  • I Can't Be the One You Love: In Love With a Trap Lord
  • Fanny and Dora's South American Adventure